Allmän kurs

Karl-Magnus Eklundh

Lovisa Appelqvist

Monica Jörnhov-Andersson

Joakim Andersson

Christoffer Petersson

Petter Ramnemo

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 22
petter.ramnemo@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

David Trenneman

Filmutbildningarna

Carl Johan Folkesson

Tillförordnad linjeledare

0411-55 89 00
carl_johan.folkesson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Carin Bräck

Lärare

0411-55 89 00
carin.brack@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Thomas Frantzén

Mattias Piltz

Linjeledare (Föräldraledig) 

0411-55 89 19
mattias.piltz@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Journalistutbildning

Ulf Svenning

Linjeledare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
ulf.svenning@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Maja Ljung

Lärare

0411-55 89 29
maja.ljung@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Agneta Nordin

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
agneta.nordin@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Patrik Lundberg

Lärare

Musikutbildningar

Johan Hallström

Linjeledare Rocklinjerna

0411 - 55 89 34
johan.hallstrom@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Andreas Ralsgård

Linjeledare Folkmusiklinjerna

0411 - 55 89 38
andreas.ralsgard@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Torben Waldorff

Linjeledare Jazzlinjerna

0411-55 89 36
torben.waldorff@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Josefine Cronholm

Lärare

0411-88900 (växel)
josefine.cronholm@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Loïc Dequidt

Anna Elwing Olofsson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
anna.elwing_olofsson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Daniel Fredriksson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
daniel.fredriksson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Olof Göthlin

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
olof.gothlin@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Alexandra Hamnede

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
alexandra.hamnede@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Fredrik Kronkvist

Anders Lorentzi

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
anders.lorentzi@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Simon Mårtensson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
simon.martensson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Peter Nilsson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
peter.nilsson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Anna Nyander

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
anna.nyander@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Margareta "Maggi" Olin

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
maggi.olin@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Tomas Pettersson

Göran Schelin

Jens Ulvsand

Michala Østergaard-Nielsen

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
michala.ostergaard@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Skrivarlinjen & Skrivpedagoglinjen

Niklas Åkesson

Linjeledare & Bibliotekarie

0411 - 55 89 25
niklas.akesson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Maria Brynge

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 28
maria.brynge@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Helena Fehrman

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 27
helena.fehrman@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Carola Mikaelsson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
carola.mikaelsson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Oscar Nilsson Tornborg

Externa Kurser

Madeleine Elmqvist

Madeleine Elmqvist

Johanna Hedenquist

Fatema Japer

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
fatema.japer@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Christina Nilsson

Gunnel Ottersten

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
gunnel.ottersten@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Meta Åberg

Lärare

010-330 2749
meta.aberg@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Viktoria Åkerlund