Allmän kurs

Joakim Andersson

Linda Bergström

Linda Bergström

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
linda.bergstrom@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Monica Jörnhov-Andersson

Kristina Niniansdotter

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
kristina.niniansdotter@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Agnes Malmgren

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
agnes.malmgren@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Christoffer Petersson

Petter Ramnemo

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 22
petter.ramnemo@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

David Trenneman

Anna Wolanska

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
anna.wolanska@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Filmutbildningarna

Mattias Piltz

Linjeledare

0411-55 89 19
mattias.piltz@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Carin Bräck

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
carin.brack@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Carl Johan Folkesson

Thomas Frantzén

Journalistutbildning

Ulf Svenning

Linjeledare

0411-55 89 05
ulf.svenning@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Maja Ljung

Lärare

0411-55 89 29
maja.ljung@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Patrik Lundberg

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)

Agneta Nordin

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
agneta.nordin@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Musikutbildningar

Johan Hallström

Linjeledare Rocklinjerna

0411 - 55 89 34
johan.hallstrom@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Andreas Ralsgård

Linjeledare Folkmusiklinjerna

0411 - 55 89 38
andreas.ralsgard@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Fredrik Kronkvist

Vik. linjeledare Jazzlinjerna & Lärare

0411-55 89 31
fredrik.kronkvist@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Torben Waldorff

Linjeledare Jazzlinjerna

0411-55 89 36
torben.waldorff@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Josefine Cronholm

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
josefine.cronholm@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Loïc Dequidt

Anna Elwing Olofsson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
anna.elwing_olofsson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Alexandra Hamnede

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
alexandra.hamnede@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Anders Lorentzi

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
anders.lorentzi@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Peter Nilsson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
peter.nilsson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Anna Nyander

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
anna.nyander@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Tomas Pettersson

Göran Schelin

Jens Ulvsand

Johnny Åman

Lärare

0411-88 89 00 (växel)
johnny.åman@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Michala Østergaard-Nielsen

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
michala.ostergaard@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Skrivarlinjen & Skrivpedagoglinjen

Niklas Åkesson

Linjeledare & Bibliotekarie

0411 - 55 89 25
niklas.akesson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Joakim Andersson

Helena Fehrman

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 27
helena.fehrman@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Therese Granwald

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
therese.granwald@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Carola Mikaelsson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
carola.mikaelsson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Oscar Nilsson Tornborg

Externa Kurser

Mustafa Alabdulla

Lärarassistent

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
Mustafa.alabdulla@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Hamida Alahmad

Lärarassistent

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
hamrad.alahmad@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Annette Edlund

Lärarassistent

0411-55 89 07 (växel)
annette.edlund@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Martin Egnell

Madeleine Elmqvist

Madeleine Elmqvist

Kristoffer af Forselles

Amna Hameed

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
amna.hameed@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Camilla Hansen

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
camilla.hansen@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Johanna Hedenquist Jensen

Elinor Hermansson

Amanda Ingvaldson

Fatema Japer

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
fatema.japer@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Ulf Littorin

Ahmad Munir

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
ahmad.munir@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Gunnel Ottersten

Ansvarig Allmän kurs Grund - Lärare

010-330 27 97
gunnel.ottersten@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Peter Skoog