Allmän kurs

Joakim Andersson

Linda Bergström

Linda Bergström

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
linda.bergstrom@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Monica Jörnhov-Andersson

Lotte Lannerberth

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
lotte.lannerberth@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Kristina Niniansdotter

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
kristina.niniansdotter@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Christoffer Petersson

Petter Ramnemo

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 22
petter.ramnemo@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Eva Solér

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
eva.soler@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

David Trenneman

Anna Wolanska

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
anna.wolanska@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Filmutbildningarna

Mattias Piltz

Linjeledare

0411-55 89 19
mattias.piltz@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Carin Bräck

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
carin.brack@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Carl Johan Folkesson

Thomas Frantzén

Journalistutbildning

Ulf Svenning

Linjeledare

0411-55 89 05
ulf.svenning@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Maja Ljung

Lärare

0411-55 89 29
maja.ljung@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Patrik Lundberg

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)

Agneta Nordin

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
agneta.nordin@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Musikutbildningar

Andreas Ralsgård

Linjeledare Folkmusiklinjerna

0411 - 55 89 38
andreas.ralsgard@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Alexandra Hamnede

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
alexandra.hamnede@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Anna Nyander

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
anna.nyander@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Brita Björs

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
brita.bjors@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Fredrik Kronkvist

Göran Schelin

Jens Ulvsand

Johan Hallström

Linjeledare Rocklinjerna

0411 - 55 89 34
johan.hallstrom@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Johnny Åman

Lärare

0411-88 89 00 (växel)
johnny.åman@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Josefine Cronholm

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
josefine.cronholm@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Loïc Dequidt

Vik. linjeledare Jazzlinjerna & Lärare

0411-55 89 37
loic.dequidt@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Michala Østergaard-Nielsen

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
michala.ostergaard@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Tomas Pettersson

Torben Waldorff

Linjeledare Jazzlinjerna

0411-55 89 36
torben.waldorff@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Skrivarlinjen & Skrivpedagoglinjen

Niklas Åkesson

Linjeledare & Bibliotekarie

0411 - 55 89 25
niklas.akesson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Joakim Andersson

Helena Fehrman

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 27
helena.fehrman@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Therese Granwald

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
therese.granwald@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Carola Mikaelsson

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
carola.mikaelsson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Oscar Nilsson Tornborg

Externa Kurser

Amanda Ingvaldson

Lärare (Föräldraledig)

0411-55 89 53
amanda.ingvaldson@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Per Jukkola Hedlund

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
per.jukkola_hedlund@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Ahmad Munir

Lärare

0411 - 55 89 00 (växel)
ahmad.munir@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Peter Skoog

Lärare

0411-55 89 69
peter.skoog@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Eva Stigsdotter

Lärare

0411-55 89 00 (växel)
eva.stigsdotter@skurupsfolkhogskola.se

Sofia Törncrantz